Anthroposophical Foundation of California Board 
Roger Rindge, President
Sam Glaze, Vice-President
Linda Connell, Secretary
Eloise Krivosheia, Treasurer
Anne Saldo
Bari Borsky
Lori Daub
Joan Jaeckel & Roman Janczak, Branch Co-Chairs
Planning Committee
Joan Jaeckel, Co-Chair
Roman Janczak, Co-Chair
Gail McManus
Rajeshwari Rajamani
Almut Schroeder

Tischia Bluske
School for Spiritual Science, First Class Holders
Linda Connell
Roger Rindge
Eloise Krivosheia
Administration and General Inquiry
(626) 795-7105
Public Documents
Governing documents, Form 990, and financial statements of the Anthroposophical Society in America, Los Angeles Branch, are available to the public by appointment at 110 Martin Alley, Pasadena, CA 91105.  To make an appointment please call the branch at (626) 795-7105.